Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 143 Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cwbiiima 3 days ago

Pulled Pork

Great sandwich. Ordered the same thing the next day.

Adasimpson 6 days ago

Linguicia Cheese Rolls

Really great! The roll is so fresh and lovely. Perfect amount of filling.

Joncasey75 7 days ago

Marinated Steak Tips

These are absolutely amazing. I believe the house marinated are done in a red wine marinade. Crowd pleaser and absolutely great on the grille. So tender.

Ccmac22 9 days ago

Tenderloin

Most amazing tenderloin around! Melts in your mouth!!

Veronneau2014 about 1 month ago

Choice Sirloin

Best piece of steak I had in a while. I overcooked to my liking and I still couldn't believe how tender and flavorful it was. Will be back to try out some more items.

Ben about 2 months ago

Chicken Pesto

I get this sandwich at least once every two weeks . Unbelievable delicious. Try it. Everything here is fabulous. Baked beans are by far the best anywhere.

David about 2 months ago

Chicken Noodle Soup

Excellent food. Everything I have tried has been delicious.

Lvmyhd13 2 months ago

Pack 1

The staff and the products are AMAZING!! The meat is unbeatable!

Kmontanez615 3 months ago

Hot Pastrami Sandwich

This place never dissapoints! I've had many different items (mainly sandwiches and wings) but I could only choose one to review. So many good choices at 143 Market makes it so difficult to make a decision!! Definitely a good problem to have :) I try something new everytime I go, and whatever I try becomes my new favorite thing everytime. Job well done!

Meagan 3 months ago

Sirloin

Love this butcher shop! Finally a place you can get great meats and support a small local business.

Dorenest 4 months ago

Ribeye

I have bought various cuts of beef here. I especially like the flavor of the Harding(local) beef. The butchers are knowledgeable, and all of the staff is very attentive and helpful. Highly recommended!

Tesno57 4 months ago

Ribeye

The Best !!!

Dmmbsc 4 months ago

BLT

I ordered the turkey avocado blt on wheat bread to go. When I went to pick up, it was very busy with people checking out with groceries. My order came out and they promptly checked me out! I was so happy cause I was so hungry! They were very friendly there too! My sandwich was great! Fresh avocado , turkey was real and tons of it! Truly enjoyed every last bite!

C7lavoie 5 months ago

Hot Roll Ups

I recently purchased a house near 143 Market and had to check it out. I had the ham and cheese roll up and it was so good! I'm excited that on those nights when I don't feel like cooking I can just run over to 143 Market and grab a hot and ready dinner!

Mtdwyer 5 months ago

American Chop Suey

One of my favorites; I can't make it any better myself.

Nick 5 months ago

Chicken Wings

All of the prepared food is delicious and the local grass fed meat selection will be the best you've had. I go at least once a week. Butchers and staff are helpful and friendly.

Ncpires99 5 months ago

16pk of 1/4lb bacon burgers

The Bacon Burgers are so flavorful and a must have for your BBQ or to make at home for quick lunch or dinner. I would highly recommend!

Lapoulin 6 months ago

Chicken Wings

Love the wings! It is the best feeling to be able to stop in and pick up some hot and ready wings on a night I didn't prepare dinner or have guests coming over. They come in different delicious flavors and I love them all. I've also ordered the wings for parties and they just make it so easy! I order and pick them up hot and ready! I've also bought other item such as the smoked chicken, skirt steak and bbq chicken breast ready to cook. Finally, I love that they have a great selection of organic and gluten free items! Overall, just a great local, fresh market.

Xbound4thefloorx 6 months ago

Broccoli Salad

Honestly such a clean and delicious place to come for anything you need. The food they prepare is amazing especially the Broccoli Salad. Vegetarian friendly which I love. Would recommend to anyone!

Christate 7 months ago

Chicken Salad

My go to place for marinated tips, pulled pork and chicken salad. Best quality meats in the area and reasonably priced!

Adasimpson 6 days ago

House Ham

Awesome! Real ham, not full of salt and preservatives.

Huggins2012 7 days ago

Bone In Short Rib

It's great to have such experienced butchers in the area!! Their product is super fresh and local, and the customer service is always on point!

Omotta89 8 days ago

Ribeye

I have gotten these steaks on multiple occasions for my family and I and they never disappoint. The quality, and flavor of those steaks are absolutely amazing as soon as you take a bit your in heaven. I will definitely be a customer for life at this establishment.

Tsouza030 14 days ago

Turkey Avocado BLT

This was by far one of the best sandwiches I've ever had! everything was super fresh, and it was loaded I couldn't eat the whole thing in one sitting.

Sreed054 about 2 months ago

143 Mac and Cheese

The dish that I purchased , I don't see on your menu but I was very impressed with was Sheppard Pie .

Kathryn about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Chicken wings are where it's at!!! This place never disappoints! Always great choices, always great flavors, always great service, always always always fresh!! Thank you 143!!

Pam 2 months ago

Choice Sirloin

I must say that each and every time I have purchased the Sirloin steak it is absolutely wonderful. I also purchase the filet mignon and have it cut to twin medallions again, the best. Both are always delish!!!!

Elizabeth 3 months ago

Prime Ribeye

Got a Prime rib roast from here for New Year's Day and it was the best we ever had! So flavorful and melt in your mouth tender. Friendly helpful staff too.

Apapavassi 3 months ago

Ribeye

I am from Wisconsin so I'd like to say I am a tough critic. Your beef is amazing! We drive down from Boston just to get your meat. Love the filets, steaks, and ground beef! The butcher/chef was very friendly and extremely knowledge. We will be back soon to stock or refrigerator and freezer.

Bernadette 3 months ago

Bone In Pork Chop

I love the way the butcher cut the chops to my liking. The chops are fresh and lean. I only needed a little seasoning to bring out the flavor. The staff are always friendly and accommodating. Thanks!

Jen 4 months ago

Domestic Lamb Loin Chop

5 star review for Lamb Loin Chops and the butchers at 143 Market! In my experience all the butchers have gone above and beyond accommodating my special requests and provided invaluable cooking advice/ suggestions. Great South Coast resource :)

Tesno57 4 months ago

Dry Aged Prime Sirlion

WOW, might just be the best steaks we have ever had, soooo good!!!!!!!! also tried the bone in Rib Eye- YUMMMMMMMMMMMM. good bye supermarket.

Mark 5 months ago

16pk of 1/4lb hamburgers

Great tasting burgers -noticeable difference compared to grocery store brand .

Pmitchell 5 months ago

Brisket

Best brisket you can get! Smoked low and slow or Texas style! Don't want to smoke it you can get it already cooked or sliced for sandwiches!

Beth 5 months ago

Reuben

everything here is GREAT, but we especially love the REUBEN. You cannot beat the quality of the meat -- never chewy!

Pmitchell 5 months ago

Bone In Pork Chop

Best pork chops or pork butt you can buy! You really can tell the difference from the grocery store pork! I highly recommend all of their meats!!

Rangle1 5 months ago

143 Mac and Cheese

It was the most delicious macaroni and cheese that I have had at a party. It taste as good as my homemade

Deborahfrancoeur 6 months ago

Brisket

Awesome, Highly recommend this Market.

Ecf 6 months ago

Reuben

The corned beef is so tender and delicious. The sauerkraut tastes great and does not overpower the sandwich. Highly recommend.

Zoey1420 7 months ago

Chicken Salad

I love your chicken salad! This is what I usually get when I go. I have had a few other sandwiches that were also wonderful!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA