Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 143 Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elizabeth 14 days ago

Prime Ribeye

Got a Prime rib roast from here for New Year's Day and it was the best we ever had! So flavorful and melt in your mouth tender. Friendly helpful staff too.

Apapavassi 21 days ago

Ribeye

I am from Wisconsin so I'd like to say I am a tough critic. Your beef is amazing! We drive down from Boston just to get your meat. Love the filets, steaks, and ground beef! The butcher/chef was very friendly and extremely knowledge. We will be back soon to stock or refrigerator and freezer.

Bernadette about 1 month ago

Bone In Pork Chop

I love the way the butcher cut the chops to my liking. The chops are fresh and lean. I only needed a little seasoning to bring out the flavor. The staff are always friendly and accommodating. Thanks!

Jen about 2 months ago

Domestic Lamb Loin Chop

5 star review for Lamb Loin Chops and the butchers at 143 Market! In my experience all the butchers have gone above and beyond accommodating my special requests and provided invaluable cooking advice/ suggestions. Great South Coast resource :)

Tesno57 2 months ago

Dry Aged Prime Sirlion

WOW, might just be the best steaks we have ever had, soooo good!!!!!!!! also tried the bone in Rib Eye- YUMMMMMMMMMMMM. good bye supermarket.

Mark 2 months ago

16pk of 1/4lb hamburgers

Great tasting burgers -noticeable difference compared to grocery store brand .

Pmitchell 3 months ago

Brisket

Best brisket you can get! Smoked low and slow or Texas style! Don't want to smoke it you can get it already cooked or sliced for sandwiches!

Beth 3 months ago

Reuben

everything here is GREAT, but we especially love the REUBEN. You cannot beat the quality of the meat -- never chewy!

Pmitchell 3 months ago

Bone In Pork Chop

Best pork chops or pork butt you can buy! You really can tell the difference from the grocery store pork! I highly recommend all of their meats!!

Rangle1 3 months ago

143 Mac and Cheese

It was the most delicious macaroni and cheese that I have had at a party. It taste as good as my homemade

Deborahfrancoeur 3 months ago

Brisket

Awesome, Highly recommend this Market.

Ecf 4 months ago

Reuben

The corned beef is so tender and delicious. The sauerkraut tastes great and does not overpower the sandwich. Highly recommend.

Zoey1420 5 months ago

Chicken Salad

I love your chicken salad! This is what I usually get when I go. I have had a few other sandwiches that were also wonderful!

Cathy 5 months ago

Marinated Steak Tips

We greatly enjoy all the products we have bought at 143 Market. I have recommended it to several people and have returned to purchase more items. Our favorite meat was the carne espeto marinated steak tips. My favorite prepared meal was the roasted turkey dinner. I look forward to shopping at 143 Market again.

Samantha Oliviera 5 months ago

French Meat Pie

My only compliant about this meat pie is I wish it wasn't so popular lol! Stoping by 143 on my way home from work in the fall and winter to grab one of these is the best and easiest dinner! It's a family favorite at our house. So flavorful and just the right size to have for dinner and then lunch for the next two days for both of us!

Samantha Oliviera 5 months ago

Chicken Wings

The chicken wings are the best!!!!! When 143 first opened we were lucky to live a few houses away and could walk over whenever we wanted some wings! The sweet chili is very flavorful, the Buffalo is beyond tasty and the teriyaki is my personal fave! You can't go wrong with these wings!! Bring them to a party have a few before dinner or keep some in the fridge for a snack!

Kmontanez615 20 days ago

Hot Pastrami

This place never dissapoints! I've had many different items (mainly sandwiches and wings) but I could only choose one to review. So many good choices at 143 Market makes it so difficult to make a decision!! Definitely a good problem to have :) I try something new everytime I go, and whatever I try becomes my new favorite thing everytime. Job well done!

Meagan 25 days ago

Sirloin

Love this butcher shop! Finally a place you can get great meats and support a small local business.

Dorenest about 1 month ago

Ribeye

I have bought various cuts of beef here. I especially like the flavor of the Harding(local) beef. The butchers are knowledgeable, and all of the staff is very attentive and helpful. Highly recommended!

Tesno57 2 months ago

Ribeye

The Best !!!

Dmmbsc 2 months ago

BLT

I ordered the turkey avocado blt on wheat bread to go. When I went to pick up, it was very busy with people checking out with groceries. My order came out and they promptly checked me out! I was so happy cause I was so hungry! They were very friendly there too! My sandwich was great! Fresh avocado , turkey was real and tons of it! Truly enjoyed every last bite!

C7lavoie 2 months ago

Hot Roll Ups

I recently purchased a house near 143 Market and had to check it out. I had the ham and cheese roll up and it was so good! I'm excited that on those nights when I don't feel like cooking I can just run over to 143 Market and grab a hot and ready dinner!

Mtdwyer 3 months ago

American Chop Suey

One of my favorites; I can't make it any better myself.

Nick 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

All of the prepared food is delicious and the local grass fed meat selection will be the best you've had. I go at least once a week. Butchers and staff are helpful and friendly.

Ncpires99 3 months ago

16pk of 1/4lb bacon burgers

The Bacon Burgers are so flavorful and a must have for your BBQ or to make at home for quick lunch or dinner. I would highly recommend!

Lapoulin 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

Love the wings! It is the best feeling to be able to stop in and pick up some hot and ready wings on a night I didn't prepare dinner or have guests coming over. They come in different delicious flavors and I love them all. I've also ordered the wings for parties and they just make it so easy! I order and pick them up hot and ready! I've also bought other item such as the smoked chicken, skirt steak and bbq chicken breast ready to cook. Finally, I love that they have a great selection of organic and gluten free items! Overall, just a great local, fresh market.

Xbound4thefloorx 4 months ago

Broccoli Salad

Honestly such a clean and delicious place to come for anything you need. The food they prepare is amazing especially the Broccoli Salad. Vegetarian friendly which I love. Would recommend to anyone!

Christate 4 months ago

Chicken Salad

My go to place for marinated tips, pulled pork and chicken salad. Best quality meats in the area and reasonably priced!

Suzanne Rego 5 months ago

16pk of 1/4lb hamburgers

I love the convenience of keeping burgers in my freezer for a quick meal. The quality and value is unparalleled to anything you find in a supermarket.

Samantha Oliviera 5 months ago

Cheeseburger

I can't explain exactly what makes this burger so amazing but that's probably because it's not just one thing! From how juicy it is to how it has just the right seasoning and then how it's a very generous size this burger blows other burgers out of the water!

Samantha Oliviera 5 months ago

Linguicia Cheese Rolls

These cheese rolls are just the right size and have the perfect amount of filling every time. Good balance of cheese and linguicia! Would highly recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA