Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 143 Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Arecongrace 3 days ago

16pk of 1/4lb bacon burgers

These burgers are so juicy and delusions. The flavor of the bacon comes through subtly but clear. Pair this with a smoked cheddar (also available at 143) and you have the perfect burger

Debra 4 days ago

16pk of 1/4lb bacon burgers

The burgers were delicious. Everything we bought (chicken thighs & marinated tenders) was great!

Beverly 8 days ago

Brisket

This was so tender

Elynnf33 11 days ago

Roast Beef

Amazing deli sandwiches, butcher shop and specialty items!

Brandon 20 days ago

Veggie Burger

Oh this is amazing! First time ever having a veggie burger and oh it was delicious! I may never eat a regular hamburger again after eating this... it was so gooood!

Paul about 1 month ago

Tenderloin

Had the tenderloin steak, melts in your mouth! Truly delicious Paul

Steve about 1 month ago

French Meat Pie

143 French Meat Pie is the best. The crust is so flaky good and they don't skimp on the meat! This is one hearty meal in itself!

Daniel about 1 month ago

Smoked Brisket

This is our new go to sandwich hands down so good, if you are reading this then stop and get this Smoked Brisket!!!

Aml845 about 2 months ago

Skirt Steak

If there is one good thing about this crisis it was finally going into this place! The meat is excellent and a great choice of unique products ! Service is always friendly . Thank you for your service and products. I will definitely be a regular!

Wen613 about 2 months ago

16pk of 1/4lb bacon burgers

best burgers around actually all their meats taste top quality. we haven't bought anything there that we were disappointed in.

Barbara about 2 months ago

Meatloaf

Everything at 143 Market is wonderful, including their people!

Turkeybutt02 about 2 months ago

Marinated Steak Tips

I have been going to the 143 market for the past month and has been the best thing that has happened to me as far as buying meat and sandwiches. My favorite things to buy from here are the teriyaki beef tips. The chicken breast is so tender and delicious. My family loves the turkey blt avacado sandwiches. My 5 year old daughter loves the chicken wings. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I also buy there eggs. Buying locally and knowing where my meat comes from gives me such peace in what i feed family. I will be a customer as long as they are open.

Cablpn about 2 months ago

Boar's Head Lacey Swiss

Most excellent as always! Looking forward to my next visit.

Melinda about 2 months ago

16pk of 1/4lb hamburgers

Burgers were so tasty and juicy. Was perfect pair for this lovely weekend we had. Finally some nice weather. Will be back later this week to get more and try something new... thank you

Sarahtinay 2 months ago

Prime Sirloin

All the food is amazing and often better priced than the larger pre-packaged stores.

Kpcostello15 2 months ago

House Made Bacon

THE HOUSE MADE BACON IS EPIC!!!!!!!

Dmajic 2 months ago

French Meat Pie

The meat pie was huge! It was as close to my Memere's French Meat Pie as I've had since she used to make it! Loved it!

Katpelletier7 2 months ago

Boneless Breast

I heard about 143 Market from a friend that resides in Fairhaven during the beginning of the pandemic. I couldn't find any meat or poultry anywhere. I was worried I wouldn't be able to feed my family. I purchased the boneless chicken breast for my Chicken Chili recipe and I can't tell you how much better 143 Market meat and poultry made my family favorites! I will never go anywhere else again. Thank you 143 Market for all you do for your community and my family ❤️

Mike 2 months ago

Tenderloin

This steak was as delicious as any I've ever had!

Suzanne 2 months ago

Rotisserie Chicken

Beer can rotisserie chicken is so flavorful and juicy ... another favorite is the house steak tips. The quality of the meat at 143 Market is so much better than what the chain stores are selling !

David 3 days ago

Brisket

And other sandwiches for Fathers' Day.....great as always even after a forty minute drive.

Csaucier3788 4 days ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

Pop in and try ANYTHING here. You'll be a customer for life. One stop shopping. House made Chicken & BuFfalo Chicken Salads delicious! Board Head Deli. Love to come in and try the egg roll of the day. Corned Beef and cabbage & MacnCheese Brisket egg rolls hands down best on planet! Slow cooked meats and rotisserie chicken melt in your mouth, hot and ready for weeknight dinners. Produce is always fresh and Love that Organic options are available. Butcher shop employees knowledgeable and friendly. Counter girls helpful, professional and quick to get you what you need and in and out of the store. Browse their spices, Grab a recipe and pick up a homemade sweet treat or bread. Whoopi Pies are decadent! Thank you for enhancing our community and keeping our family's happy and healthy. Love 143 Market, Keep up the good work. P.S. Veggie Burger IS the best you will ever eat!

Anniejmail 9 days ago

Sweet Italian Sausage

The Sweet Italian Sausage is outstanding. It's one of our favorite things to buy. We love it grilled with veggies. We so much appreciate having 143 Market in our community. Annie & John

Christieaud 16 days ago

Chicken Wings

My 6 year old told me "mom you have to get the chicken wings here they are to die for". She had tried them previously with her Dad. Well she wasn't wrong. Everything is always delicious!

3693262 28 days ago

Italian

My first time there and i picked up a couble of subs and chicken wings. Top quality -definately will be going back for some dinner options!

Afranklin about 1 month ago

Prime Bone In Ribeye

This was the absolute best cut of meat we have ever had! And the dogs loved the bone!

N about 1 month ago

Steak Tips

We are totally smitten over 143's Bourbon Tips <3 The marinade is delicious and the quality of the meat is superb. We keep coming back for more!

Cablpn about 2 months ago

Prime Ribeye

Fantastic! Stopping by today for more!

Rachael about 2 months ago

Linguicia Cheese Rolls

The best! Microwave for 30 seconds and.... yum!

Nancy about 2 months ago

143 Mac and Cheese

I have to tell you that I consider myself a pretty good cook. But when I tried the Mac N Cheese at 143 Market, I lost my mind and decided never to bother making it again. 143 Market Mac-N-Cheese is the best I have ever tried--you won't have to worry about leftovers because there won't be any!

Patty about 2 months ago

T Bone

Holy Moly these were the best t-bones we have ever eaten. Well worth the price.

Lori about 2 months ago

Crazy Blue Salad

❤️ ❤️ ❤️ this market! I went in to pick up some beef bologna only. Came out with a bagful of meat, a rotisserie beercan chicken, blue cheese salad, Great Hill, for all of you cheese lovers, mushroom ravioli, and of course, my bologna! Lol Everything was delicious! We can't wait to eat it all up so I can go back for more. Plus, it is in a great location, easy to find, and close to my home.

Green68nova about 2 months ago

16pk of 1/4lb hamburgers

Have been getting Peapod since the beginning of the pandemic but have not been able to get meat/chicken for the past six weeks. A friend told me about 143 and when I called there they were very accommodating. Placed my order over the phone and upon arrival they delivered it to my car. Everything looks wonderful - the burgers we had tonight were fabulous! I will go there again!

Sue about 2 months ago

Angus Tri Tip

I had never been to this market .I live near the farm an coast market in south Dartmouth, I got the steak tips ,a steak and cheese sub, an turkey advocato sub. Everything was sooo delicious the steak tips were the best i have ever had with a great marinade also .The 2 subs were really good and made to perfection .This market is now my new stop 2 times a week .I rrecommend it to so many people . . Thanks Sue

Mattigoulart 2 months ago

Boar's Head Maple Honey Ham

Very happy to have walked into such a clean market. The staff were very polite and knowledgeable. My new place to go. I was referred by my sister who spoke very highly of it. I live in Lakeville and willing to make the drive for the meats too now.

Trex85 2 months ago

Chicken Salad

Ok so im wicked picky about my chicken salad..143's chicken salad is one of the best ive had and the other best was a friends mom wen i was a kid so its been long somce ive found a fantastic chicken salad! I have to say one thing im grateful for during these times is finding 143!

Patty 2 months ago

Meatloaf

Everything is top drawer at 143 Market - their butcher meats, deli sandwiches, and prepared foods are all fresh and delicious. But this review site asks me to review one thing, so I'm picking their meatloaf, which is possibly the best I've ever had.

Jordanrodrigues 2 months ago

Marinated Steak Tips

Tried the BBQ bourbon steak tips the other day, great flavor and super easy to make at home. Definitely recommend!

Susanpinarreta 2 months ago

143 Mac and Cheese

Best tastings mac and cheese . Its reminded me of my moms. The marinated steak tips are the best.

Dallain65 2 months ago

Beef Tenderloin

The butcher was able to cut me a tenderloin to the size I wanted and the quality was amazing, definitely a difference when you shop local!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA